Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2008 Swim Meet Schedule (Note:  Updated)

Other swim team related events:

Parents Meeting: Sunday June 1 (more to follow)

Time Trials: TBD (either Friday, June 13 or Friday June 20) – this has also been the CVS community Pizza Party

Mini-meet: Monday, June 30 at Stratford Knoll

Relay Carnival: Monday July 14 at MPEV

Tie Dyeing – TBD

Pre-Invitationals Spaghetti Dinner Friday, July 25

If any of you already know of summer plans that conflict with any of these dates, please let
Jim Ganz know as soon as you are able. Jim is in the process of formulating the “volunteer” schedules for these meets and doesn't want to have to “volunteer” anyone for any meets they won’t be around for.
Saturday, June 21 - AWAY at Hadley Farm
Wednesday, June 25 - HOME vs Bennington
Saturday, June 28 - HOME vs WSAP
Monday, June 30 - Mini-Meet at Stratford Knolls
Wednesday, July 2 - AWAY at Northlake
Saturday, July 5 - NO MEET!! Enjoy the holiday!
Wednesday, July 9 - HOME vs MPEV
Saturday, July 12 - AWAT at Stratford Knolls
Wednesday, July 16 - AWAY at Willows of Potomac
Saturday, July 19 -
INVITATIONALS CHAMPIONSHIP AT CVS
REGULAR MEET TIMING
Meet start times for Wednesday Meets are 7:00pm. Be at the pool by 6:15pm. Warm-ups start at 6:30pm. Meet start times for Saturday Meets are 8:00am. Be at the pool by 7:15am. Warm-ups start at 7:30am.

EARLY WEDNESDAY MEETS
There are no early meets scheduled for CVS this summer. All Wednesday evening meets will start at 7:00pm. Report times are stated above.